one-time purchase · store rows conflict · store listing
Restore Streak
USD 0.99 one-time
USD 0.99
one-time purchase · store rows conflict · store listing
Sources for the amounts: 12. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Premium $1.99/week, $4.99/month, $9.99/year, lifetime $39.99, Restore Streak $0.99 as listed (USD per listing markup).
Workflow
Status
Documented — Daily checklist with streaks, reminders, statistics and analytics (iOS).1
Free
Not established — Free with in-app purchases; free limits not stated.1
Free habit cap
Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
Paid tier that covers five habits
Not established — Cited findings do not state which paid offer lifts the free habit limit to five or more.
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
Non-daily schedules not described.
Documented by the vendor store listing or site; not tested in the app or at the purchase sheet. Free habit cap, history retention and regional prices are not established unless stated.
Evidence
1. Habitz Store · apps.apple.com/us/app/id6756603705 Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Habitz: Habit & Daily Goals, seller Dovud Husanov. iPhone (iOS 15.1+). Free with in-app purchases: Premium Annual $9.99, Weekly $1.99, Monthly $4.99, Lifetime $39.99, Restore Streak $0.99 ("$" only). Daily reminders and smart reminders; streaks, statistics, analytics; multiple completions per day. Schedules and free habit cap not stated.
2. Habitz Currency Markup · apps.apple.com/us/app/id6756603705 Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Habitz App Store listing. Re-read 2026-10-21, raw page: the listing markup (schema.org Offer on the app) prints priceCurrency USD; the visible in-app purchase prices carry only a $ sign. Basis: schema.org Offer priceCurrency on the US storefront listing; applied to the in-app purchase prices shown on that storefront. The code is the listing markup's own, not inferred from the storefront country.