One person · five habits · one year › HabStick

HabStick

Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree download with optional premium subscriptions and lifetime purchases; what is free and any habit cap are not stated.
1 2 3
Minimum paid, year one
$13.99 to $19.99one annual invoice · store rows conflict · no winner · store listing · currency unconfirmed · whether this tier covers five habits is not established
1 2 3

Every documented configuration

OfferAs printedYear oneBasis
Habstick Monthly$2.99 per month · currency unconfirmed$35.88 · currency unconfirmed12 monthly bills · store listing
Habstick yearly$13.99 per year · currency unconfirmed$13.99 · currency unconfirmedone annual invoice · store rows conflict · store listing
Habstick yearly$19.99 per year · currency unconfirmed$19.99 · currency unconfirmedone annual invoice · store rows conflict · store listing
Habstick Lifetime Access$29.99 one-time · currency unconfirmed$29.99 · currency unconfirmedone-time purchase · store listing
Habstick Lifetime Access$20.99 one-time · currency unconfirmed$20.99 · currency unconfirmedone-time purchase · store listing

Sources for the amounts: 1 2 3. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.

The record's price summary: Monthly $2.99; yearly $13.99 and $19.99; lifetime $29.99 and $20.99 (two prices each, unexplained); $ without a currency code.

Workflow

Status
Documented — Offline habit tracker with daily/weekly and custom schedules, multiple reminders, heatmap and history log, streaks, widgets; iOS and Android. 1 2 3
Free
Not established — Free download with optional premium subscriptions and lifetime purchases; what is free and any habit cap are not stated. 1 2 3
Free habit cap
Not established — 1 2 3
Paid tier that covers five habits
Not established — 1 2 3
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Evidence

  1. 1. Habstick Appstore · apps.apple.com/app/id6760100505
    Store listing, App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Habstick - Daily Habit Tracker, seller MOHAMMED RIYAS. Daily and weekly tracking with flexible custom schedules, one-tap completion, categories, archive and full history log, streaks with best-streak, multiple reminders per habit, heatmap calendar and analytics, widgets. iPhone, iPad, Mac (Apple silicon), Apple Vision. In-app purchases: Lifetime Access $29.99 and $20.99; yearly $13.99 and $19.99; Monthly $2.99 (two lifetime and two yearly rows with different prices, unexplained). $ printed without an ISO code on the US storefront listing; currency not established. Free limit not stated.
  2. 2. Habstick Site · habsticks.in/
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Habstick v2 product site: minimalist offline habit tracker, iOS and Android, no account, custom schedules, 65+ languages, widgets, history; "optional premium features through subscriptions and lifetime purchases", prices left to the store. No habit cap or free/paid split stated.
  3. 3. Habstick, Google Play listing · play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.habit.habstick&hl=en_US
    Store listing, Google Play · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Linked from habsticks.in. Offline habit tracker, no account, no ads; daily, weekly and flexible custom schedules, multiple reminders, history log. In-app item prices print only as a range, "$3.99 - $34.99 per item", with no plan rows; the page markup prints priceCurrency CAD (Canadian storefront) on the free install offer. No habit cap or free/paid split stated.