One practitioner · base subscription › HubFit

HubFit

Professional · priced at your client count · checked 21 Oct 2026
Workflow
Documented
Plan comparison includes Habit Coaching in Standard, Premium and Ultimate. 1
At 20 clients, pay monthly
$39 per monthcurrency unconfirmed · quote required above 500 clients
Standard · up to 50 clients 1

The ladder, as the vendor printed it

The highlighted row is the one the engine selects for this count.
PlanCapacityPer monthPer year, upfrontPractitionersEligibilitySource
Standardup to 50 clients$39 · currency unconfirmednot printed$33 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 1
Premiumup to 100 clients$69 · currency unconfirmednot printed$57 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 1
Ultimateup to 100 clients$119 · currency unconfirmednot printed$99 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 1
Ultimateup to 200 clients$209 · currency unconfirmednot printed$174 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 1
Ultimateup to 300 clients$289 · currency unconfirmednot printed$241 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 1
Ultimateup to 400 clients$359 · currency unconfirmednot printed$299 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 1
Ultimateup to 500 clients$419 · currency unconfirmednot printed$349 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 1

Workflow

Status
Documented — Plan comparison includes Habit Coaching in Standard, Premium and Ultimate. 1
Free
Trial only — 14-day trial; paid Habit Coaching on all plans. Base currency unconfirmed. 1
Client-side charges
None stated — not in the amount 1
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Regulated use — lay reading

Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
US HIPAA-covered activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability has not been assessed.
Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability has not been assessed.

Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state

Data entry
Vendor states: Coaches and clients both submit data; client metrics and check-in responses are entered by the user, and check-ins are accessible only to the coach. 2 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Hosting
Not stated
Messages
Not stated
Notifications
Not stated
Attachments
Vendor states: Clients can upload progress photos for coaches to review over time and delete them at any time; the vendor says only the client and coach can access them. 2 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Video
Not stated
Exports
Vendor states: The privacy policy describes a right to request transfer of personal data to another party. 2 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Integrations
Vendor states: Stripe is the only service named, for payment information; the vendor says client data is not shared with third parties. 2 · checked 21 Oct 2026
AI features
Not stated
US business associate agreement
Not stated
Canada or Ontario
Not stated

Evidence

  1. 1. HubFit plans · hubfit.com/pricing
    Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Published plan details; see saved PRICING-PASS-4.json. Base-plan currency code unconfirmed; USD label belongs to separate branded-app add-on. Annual invoice totals unresolved: displayed equivalents are rounded. Above 500 requires vendor contact; no extrapolation. No regulatory suitability assessment.
  2. 2. HubFit privacy policy · hubfit.com/privacy
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Page read 2026-10-21 (plain fetch). Coaches and clients both submit data; client metrics and check-in responses are entered by the user. Says HubFit will employ "advanced encryption techniques" without detail; clients can upload progress photos for coaches to review, deletable at any time, accessible only to the client and coach; client metrics and check-in responses entered by the user, check-ins accessible only to the coach; Stripe handles payment information; client data "is not shared with third parties"; a right to data portability, described as a right to request transfer of personal data to another party. No HIPAA, hosting, Canada, video or AI statements.