Habit Tracker (InnerGrow / Inner Grow Limited)
Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree download with IAP; the listing states no free habit cap.
Minimum paid, year one
USD 7.99one annual invoice (Habit Premium Yearly) · store listing · whether this tier covers five habits is not established Every documented configuration
| Offer | As printed | Year one | Basis |
|---|
| Monthly Premium | USD 4.99 per month | USD 59.88 | 12 monthly bills · store listing |
| Habit Premium Yearly | USD 7.99 per year | USD 7.99 | one annual invoice · the minimum · store listing |
| Lifetime Member | USD 19.99 one-time | USD 19.99 | one-time purchase · store listing |
| Lifetime Family | USD 12.99 one-time | USD 12.99 | one-time purchase · store listing |
| Enhance Yourself | USD 9.99 period not printed | not computed | basis not printed · store listing |
| Habit Promo | USD 14.99 period not printed | not computed | basis not printed · store listing |
Sources for the amounts: 1. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Monthly Premium $4.99, Yearly $7.99, Lifetime $19.99, Lifetime Family $12.99; two further products at $9.99 and $14.99 with billing period not stated (USD per listing markup).
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — Recurring habits with custom intervals, reminders, reports and diary notes. 1
- Free
- Not established — Free download with IAP; the listing states no free habit cap. 1
- Free habit cap
- Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
- Paid tier that covers five habits
- Not established — Cited findings do not state which paid offer lifts the free habit limit to five or more.
- Platform
- Not recorded
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- The yearly price is below the monthly price times 12 by a wide margin and Habit Promo is an ordinary IAP row (no discount or time limit shown) despite its name; no price is chosen over another.
- Free-tier habit count appears only in user reviews, which are not imported.
- Documented by the App Store listing; not installed, tested or checked out. Android availability, regional prices and history retention not reviewed. The first-year bill is not computed.
Evidence
- 1. Innergrow · apps.apple.com/us/app/id1438388363
Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Seller Inner Grow Limited (name on listing: Habit Tracker, Goal Tracker & ADHD Planner), iPhone/iPad/Watch/Mac/Vision. Custom repeat intervals, time and location reminders, multiple reminders, weekly/monthly/yearly reports, habit diary, group habits, Health sync. No free habit cap stated. IAP: Monthly Premium $4.99, Habit Premium Yearly $7.99, Lifetime Member $19.99, Lifetime Family $12.99, Enhance Yourself $9.99 and Habit Promo $14.99 (billing period not stated). Habit Promo appears as an ordinary IAP row with a name and price; the listing shows no discount, original price or time limit, so it is kept as a regular offer that happens to be named Habit Promo. Currency USD is printed in the listing markup (schema.org priceCurrency) of the US storefront page; the visible price carries only a $ sign.