Kabit - Simple Habit Tracker (Rahul Rao)
Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree with in-app purchases; Pro features and free habit cap not stated.
Minimum paid, year one
USD 8.99 to USD 19.99one-time purchase · store rows conflict · no winner · store listing · whether this tier covers five habits is not established Every documented configuration
| Offer | As printed | Year one | Basis |
|---|
| Pro Monthly (listed) | USD 2.99 per month | USD 35.88 | 12 monthly bills · store listing |
| Pro Monthly (listed) | USD 4.99 per month | USD 59.88 | 12 monthly bills · store listing |
| Pro Yearly (listed) | USD 9.99 per year | USD 9.99 | one annual invoice · store listing |
| Pro Yearly (listed) | USD 29.99 per year | USD 29.99 | one annual invoice · store listing |
| Pro Weekly | USD 9.99 per week | USD 519.48 | 52 weekly bills · store listing |
| Pro Lifetime (listed) | USD 8.99 one-time | USD 8.99 | one-time purchase · store rows conflict · store listing |
| Pro Lifetime (listed) | USD 19.99 one-time | USD 19.99 | one-time purchase · store rows conflict · store listing |
Sources for the amounts: 1. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Kabit Pro in USD: monthly 2.99/4.99, yearly 9.99/29.99, weekly 9.99, lifetime 8.99/19.99 (conflicting listings).
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — Daily habits with reminders, streaks and week/month/year progress views; non-daily schedules not described. 1
- Free
- Not established — Free with in-app purchases; Pro features and free habit cap not stated. 1
- Free habit cap
- Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
- Paid tier that covers five habits
- Not established — Cited findings do not state which paid offer lifts the free habit limit to five or more.
- Platform
- Not recorded
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- Several duplicate-name in-app items at different prices; not reconciled. The regular Pro Yearly 9.99 row is distinct from the Pro Yearly Introductory 9.99 row (excluded).
- Article row "My Habits Tracker - Kabit" matched to this listing by name and developer; the listing title differs ("Simple Habit Tracker - Kabit", seller Rahul Rao).
- Documented from the store listing; not installed, tested or purchased. Free-tier habit cap not stated, so the five-habit free benchmark is not established.
Evidence
- 1. Kabit · apps.apple.com/us/app/id6511250768
Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
App Store US storefront page; the page markup prints schema.org priceCurrency USD for the app offer, and in-app purchase prices are shown on that same storefront page. Listed as Simple Habit Tracker - Kabit (the article name My Habits Tracker - Kabit not shown), seller Rahul Rao, iPhone/iPad (iOS 17+), free with in-app purchases. Daily habits and streaks, custom reminders, week/month/year progress views, journal notes with photos, import/export. Only daily habits described. The listing prints eight in-app rows, in order: Kabit Pro Yearly 9.99; Kabit Pro Weekly 9.99; Kabit Pro Yearly Introductory 9.99; Kabit Pro Monthly 4.99; Kabit Pro Monthly 2.99; Kabit Pro Lifetime 8.99; Kabit Pro Yearly 29.99; Kabit Pro Lifetime 19.99. A regular row named Kabit Pro Yearly at 9.99 exists separately from the Introductory row at 9.99; the Introductory row is a promotional price and is not used as an offer. Two further yearly rows share the name (9.99, 29.99), so which applies is unstated. Free limit not stated.