One person · five habits · one year › KUBBO

KUBBO

Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree download with in-app purchases and premium extras; the habit or goal cap on the free plan is not stated on any page read.
1 2
Minimum paid, year one
$29.99 to $49.99one annual invoice · store rows conflict · no winner · store listing · currency unconfirmed · whether this tier covers five habits is not established
1 2

Every documented configuration

OfferAs printedYear oneBasis
Weekly$5.99 per week · currency unconfirmed$311.48 · currency unconfirmed52 weekly bills · store listing
Monthly$6.99 per month · currency unconfirmed$83.88 · currency unconfirmed12 monthly bills · store listing
Annual$49.99 per year · currency unconfirmed$49.99 · currency unconfirmedone annual invoice · store rows conflict · store listing
annual$29.99 per year · currency unconfirmed$29.99 · currency unconfirmedone annual invoice · store rows conflict · store listing
Lifetime$99.99 lifetime · currency unconfirmed$99.99 · currency unconfirmedone-time purchase · store listing

Sources for the amounts: 1 2. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.

The record's price summary: Store in-app purchases (US, $ with no ISO code): Weekly $5.99, Monthly $6.99, Annual $49.99 and a second row "annual" $29.99, Lifetime $99.99; other Gold, trial and pack rows have no billing period and are not mapped.

Workflow

Status
Documented — Gamified habit and goal tracker (XP, Gold, city building): daily habits and repeating routines with reminders, activity grid, weekly streak and completion reports; non-daily schedules not described on the pages read. 1 2 3
Free
Not established — Free download with in-app purchases and premium extras; the habit or goal cap on the free plan is not stated on any page read. 1 2
Free habit cap
Not established — 1 2
Paid tier that covers five habits
Not established — 1 2
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Evidence

  1. 1. Kubbo Appstore · apps.apple.com/us/app/id6749530918
    Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Official US App Store listing "Goals & Habits - Kubbo: Streaks, ADHD & Focus" (listed elsewhere as "Goal Tracker - KUBBO"), developer SPLURB (copyright Apparence), iPhone and iPad, "Free · In-App Purchases". Build repeating routines and daily habits, tap to complete and undo, one-tap reschedule of single tasks, reminders, weekly reports with streaks and completion rates, goals with linked tasks, XP and levels. In-app purchase rows printed as $ with no ISO code: Gold $39.99, Monthly $6.99, Gold $49.99, 7-Day Trial $2.99, Japan pack $4.99, Weekly $5.99, Lifetime $99.99, Gold promo $22.99, annual $29.99, Annual $49.99. The markup prints priceCurrency USD for the free download offer only. No habit or goal cap is stated.
  2. 2. Kubbo Site · kubbo.app/
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Official site: "Gamified Habit Tracker", daily habits, activity grid, focus mode that locks distracting apps, photo proof mode, XP and Gold earned from habits, city building; 4.8 stars, "30k builders". The site's own comparison page (kubbo.app/best-free-habit-tracker-apps, a vendor marketing page that says KUBBO is its own app) lists KUBBO as iOS, Android and Mac, "Free (premium optional)" with "some advanced extras are premium"; it states no habit limit and no prices.
  3. 3. Kubbo Play · play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.apparence.dailywin
    Store listing, Google Play · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Google Play listing (package io.apparence.dailywin, the id on the kubbo.app Play link) read in the built-in browser 2026-10-21: "Kubbo: Habit Tracker & Streak", developer Apparence.io, labelled "In-app purchases", 10K+ downloads, updated Oct 19 2026. Text: repeating routines and daily habits, reminders, XP, weekly reports, Health Connect habit sync, reschedule of single tasks. The page text prints no price rows, no free habit or goal limit and no schedule types beyond "repeating routines". A user review of a yearly payment is not used.