Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
five by default; the Free and Minimum paid cells follow the count
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree download with Monthly and Yearly in-app purchases; no free habit limit or free-tier contents are stated, so permanent free access for five habits is not established.
Sources for the amounts: 12. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Monthly $9.99, Yearly $39.99 (App Store, $ without currency code).
Workflow
Status
Documented — Habits assigned to chosen days, daily check-off and a history tab; reminders not mentioned on the listing.12
Free
Not established — Free download with Monthly and Yearly in-app purchases; no free habit limit or free-tier contents are stated, so permanent free access for five habits is not established.12
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
The Little and Often article calls the app a paid app; the store listing says free with in-app purchases (store used).
Seller on the listing is Wildcard Wellness, LLC; the article names Little and Often as the team. Relationship not stated on either page.
Free cap:.
growyourmeadow.com read (b49_meadow_site): publisher Wildcard Wellness, LLC (matches the seller on the listing); Annual $39.99 and Monthly $9.99 with 7 days free, no currency code; no free tier or free habit cap stated; iPhone only.
Documented by provider; not independently tested in the app or at checkout. Regional availability and history retention not fully reviewed.
Evidence
1. Meadow Appstore · apps.apple.com/us/app/meadow-habit-tracker/id6808924699 Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved App Store listing "Meadow: Habit Tracker" (id6808924699), seller Wildcard Wellness, LLC. Choose which days each habit belongs on, check off daily, completing the day grows a flower; history in the You tab. Free with in-app purchases: Monthly $9.99, Yearly $39.99 ($ without currency code). Free habit limit and trial not stated. iPhone and iPad (iOS 18.0+). No reminders mentioned.
2. Meadow Article · movelittleandoften.com/article/best-routine-app-for-adhd Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Third-party-looking page by the Little and Often team (which says it runs Meadow) pointing to growyourmeadow.com and the App Store id6808924699. It calls the app paid; the store listing says free with in-app purchases, and the store listing is used. Used for identity only.