My Good Week
Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree with in-app purchases; free limits not stated.
Minimum paid, year one
USD 44.99 to USD 79.99one annual invoice · store rows conflict · no winner · store listing · whether this tier covers five habits is not established Every documented configuration
| Offer | As printed | Year one | Basis |
|---|
| Premium monthly | USD 4.99 per month | USD 59.88 | 12 monthly bills · store listing |
| Premium monthly (second item) | USD 7.99 per month | USD 95.88 | 12 monthly bills · store listing |
| Premium yearly | USD 44.99 per year | USD 44.99 | one annual invoice · store rows conflict · store listing |
| Premium Annual (second item) | USD 79.99 per year | USD 79.99 | one annual invoice · store rows conflict · store listing |
Sources for the amounts: 1 2. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Premium monthly $4.99 / $7.99, yearly $44.99 / $79.99 as listed (USD per listing markup).
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — Weekly goal and habit tracking with Google Calendar auto-tracking, reviews and reminders. 1
- Free
- Not established — Free with in-app purchases; free limits not stated. 1
- Free habit cap
- Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
- Paid tier that covers five habits
- Not established — Cited findings do not state which paid offer lifts the free habit limit to five or more.
- Platform
- Not recorded
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- Two price points for each period on one listing, unexplained; both kept.
- Weekly goals and daily check-ins are described by the vendor site; schedules on chosen days or other non-daily patterns are not described.
- Documented by the vendor store listing or site; not tested in the app or at the purchase sheet. Free habit cap, history retention and regional prices are not established unless stated.
Evidence
- 1. Mgw Store · apps.apple.com/us/app/id6479052754
Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
My Good Week, developer My Good Week LLC. Free with in-app purchases: Premium monthly $4.99 and $7.99, Premium yearly $44.99, Premium Annual $79.99 (all as listed, "$" only; why two of each is not explained). Habits tracked manually or automatically with Google Calendar; weekly reviews; skip-day option; daily and weekly reminders. No free limits stated. - 2. Mgw Currency Markup · apps.apple.com/us/app/id6479052754
Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
My Good Week App Store listing. Re-read 2026-10-21, raw page: the listing markup (schema.org Offer on the app) prints priceCurrency USD; the visible in-app purchase prices carry only a $ sign. Basis: schema.org Offer priceCurrency on the US storefront listing; applied to the in-app purchase prices shown on that storefront. The code is the listing markup's own, not inferred from the storefront country.