Sources for the amounts: 1. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: $1.99 per week after a 3-day trial (store listing, US); currency code unconfirmed; free limits not established.
Workflow
Status
Documented — Flexible scheduling, multiple check-ins per day, per-habit reminders, journal and 7-day/12-week/1-year reports.1
Free
Not established — Free download with a 3-day trial of the weekly Premium; the current listing states no free habit cap.1
Free habit cap
Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
Paid tier that covers five habits
Not established — Cited findings do not state which paid offer lifts the free habit limit to five or more.
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
Identity: article row Habit Builder matched to the same store id by its Korean-storefront title; the US title differs.
Meaning of the separate Premium Access item not stated.
Store listing read; not installed or tested. In-app purchase sheet and regional prices not captured.
Evidence
1. Mihabits · apps.apple.com/us/app/id814998643 Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved App Store id814998643, My Habits: Daily Habit Builder (Korean storefront title Habit Builder), developer Siarhei Marozau. Free with in-app purchases: Premium Membership $1.99 per week auto-renewing after a 3-day free trial; a Premium Access item also at $1.99; US prices, currency code not printed. Flexible scheduling, up to 6 check-ins a day, per-habit reminders, week/month journal, 7-day/12-week/1-year reports. Free habit cap not stated on current listing. iPhone.