One practitioner · base subscription › My PT Hub

My PT Hub

Professional · priced at your client count · checked 21 Oct 2026
Workflow
Documented
Daily recurring habit assignment, client logging and coach compliance review. 1 2
At 20 clients, pay monthly
EUR 59 per month≈ USD 66.25, est. at the 21 Oct 2026 rate
Premium — regular rate · unlimited 1 2

The ladder, as the vendor printed it

The highlighted row is the one the engine selects for this count.
PlanCapacityPer monthPer year, upfrontPractitionersEligibilitySource
Starterup to 3 clientsEUR 25≈ USD 28.07, est. at the 21 Oct 2026 ratenot printednot printedgeneral 1 2
Premium — regular rateunlimitedEUR 59≈ USD 66.25, est. at the 21 Oct 2026 ratenot printednot printedgeneral 1 2
Ultimate — regular rateunlimitedEUR 215≈ USD 241.43, est. at the 21 Oct 2026 ratenot printednot printedgeneral 1 2

Workflow

Status
Documented — Daily recurring habit assignment, client logging and coach compliance review. 1 2
Free
Trial only — 30-day trial; regular EUR monthly rates shown. 1 2
Client-side charges
Not established — not in the amount
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Regulated use — lay reading

Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
US HIPAA-covered activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability has not been assessed.
Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability has not been assessed.

Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state

Data entry
Vendor states: Privacy policy: users provide data by filling in forms and can make it visible to their authorised trainers. Agreement section 15: the customer must secure the clients' consent to the input, storage, collection and processing of client data. 3 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Hosting
Vendor states: Privacy policy: Fitii Ltd and user data are hosted in the United States on Amazon Web Services (AWS); staff outside the EEA may process data. 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Messages
Not stated
Notifications
Not stated
Attachments
Not stated
Video
Not stated
Exports
Not stated
Integrations
Vendor states: Privacy policy names Intercom (chat service), Zendesk, Airbrake and Sentry as recipients of some data, plus analytics and advertising providers, and lists Apple Health, Fitbit and Google Fit when a user connects them. 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
AI features
Vendor states: Subscription services agreement section 23(b)(1): customers may not input confidential or sensitive information into the AI Tools, including protected health information as defined by HIPAA; the vendor states it cannot guarantee the confidentiality of information shared in the AI Tools. 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
US business associate agreement
Not stated
Canada or Ontario
Not stated

Evidence

  1. 1. My PT Hub pricing · mypthub.net/pricing/
    Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    EUR flexible monthly: Starter 25/3 clients, Premium 59/unlimited, Ultimate 215/unlimited. Habit coaching in each. Premium introductory half-price for two months. Annual commitment paid monthly is separate; 30-day trial.
  2. 2. My PT Hub habit tracker · mypthub.net/features/habit-tracker/
    Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Assign custom daily repeating habits; client app logs; coach compliance scores and bulk assignment; automated reminders.
  3. 3. My PT Hub privacy policy · mypthub.net/legal/privacy-policy/
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Privacy policy last modified 19/11/2025. Fitii Ltd and user data hosted in the United States on Amazon Web Services; users provide data by filling in forms and can make it visible to their authorised trainers; recipients named: Intercom (chat service), Zendesk, Airbrake, Sentry, analytics and advertising providers, and Apple Health, Fitbit and Google Fit when a user connects them; collects biometric data and data relating to physical fitness, nutritional information, a photograph; marketing by e-mail or SMS; access requests may carry a GBP 10 fee; data may also be processed by staff outside the EEA. No HIPAA, BAA, AI, video, export or Canada statement.
  4. 4. My PT Hub subscription services agreement · mypthub.net/legal/subscription-services-agreement/
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Section 23(b)(1): customer may not input confidential, proprietary or sensitive information into the AI Tools, including protected health information as defined by HIPAA and consumer health information under Washington's My Health My Data Act; "We cannot guarantee the confidentiality of any information shared in the AI Tools." Section 15: customer must secure clients' consent to input, storage, collection and processing of client data. No business associate agreement, hosting, messaging or video statement; the only Canada mention is in a patent indemnity.