At 0 clients: USD 99 per monthNo zero-client discount established.
Annual billing at 20 clients: Price not establishedannual invoice not printed
Unlimited plan: Unlimited not establishedno explicitly unlimited plan with the habit workflow is printed
Zero clients: No zero-client discount established.
Above the published ladder: not published; never extrapolated.
Workflow
Status
Documented — Daily practice and behaviour tracking with coach review across nutrition and lifestyle skills.123
Free
Trial only — 30-day trial; permanent free habit access not established.123
Client-side charges
Not established — not in the amount
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
Capacity and software prices above20clients not established.
Annual billing not established.
Currency USD rests on the Terms of Use Payment section, a general clause stating all fees are in US dollars that does not name ProCoach; the ProCoach product page prints $ without a code.
No account test or regulatory suitability assessment.
Regulated use — lay reading
Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
US HIPAA-covered activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state
Data entry
Vendor states: Privacy policy: for ProCoach clients, "your ProCoach will forward to us your name, email address and program type"; Precision is the processor of ProCoach client data and the ProCoach is the controller; the ProCoach "will be able to access and review" client information that includes weight, prescription medication information, health history and photos.4· checked 21 Oct 2026
Hosting
Vendor states: Privacy policy: "We transfer personal information to Canada" and "also.. to the United States"; a service provider may process or store personal information "outside of your country of residence". Provider and region are not named.4· checked 21 Oct 2026
Messages
Not stated
Notifications
Vendor states: Privacy policy: "daily or weekly email reminders of the next steps in the program, and when new messages or feedback arrives", which a user can start and stop in a setting.4· checked 21 Oct 2026
Attachments
Vendor states: Privacy policy: photo upload is optional and can be anonymized on request; photos "will only be viewed by Precision coaching staff or, if.. requested by your personal ProCoach coach, then they may be viewed by your ProCoach".4· checked 21 Oct 2026
Video
Not stated
Exports
Vendor states: Privacy policy lists, among rights a user can exercise by contacting the Privacy Officer, "port your personal information". No export process or format is described.4· checked 21 Oct 2026
Integrations
Vendor states: Privacy policy: "third-party analytics and performance analysis partners, and a variety of advertising and marketing platforms, as listed in our Cookie Policy", and service providers that process or store information for Precision.4· checked 21 Oct 2026
AI features
Not stated
US business associate agreement
Not stated
Canada or Ontario
Vendor states: Privacy policy: Precision "is subject to.. Canada's federal Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act" and substantially similar provincial legislation, and transfers personal information to Canada. Terms: Precision "currently operates from Ontario, Canada" and the terms are governed by Ontario law. PHIPA is not mentioned; the operator is a Connecticut company.45· checked 21 Oct 2026
Evidence
1. Pn Procoach · precisionnutrition.com/procoach-nutrition-coaching-software Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Professional behaviour-change software: daily practice tracking, food journals and coach progress review.30-day trial then99/month up to20clients. Human coaching service prices are separate.
2. Pn Terms · precisionnutrition.com/terms-of-use Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Terms identify ProCoach software for professionals and state fees in US dollars; client coaching payments arranged separately.
3. Precision Nutrition Terms of Use, Payment section · precisionnutrition.com/terms-of-use Vendor page, re-read · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Re-read 2026-10-21. The Payment section states that all fees are in US dollars and are non-refundable except as required by law. The clause is general and does not name ProCoach; a separate paragraph in the same section does mention ProCoach Clients (payments to Precision for coaching are arranged separately). The ProCoach product page (cited as b8_pn_procoach) prints $ without a currency code. The USD on the 99-per-month offer therefore comes from the Terms, not the product page.
4. Precision Nutrition privacy policy · precisionnutrition.com/privacy-policy Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Read in full. Operator: "Precision Health LLC of 19 W Elm Street, Suite 2, Greenwich, CT". "Precision is subject to various privacy statutes, including Canada's federal Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act, all substantially similar provincial legislation". ProCoach section: "Precision is the processor of the ProCoach client data, but the ProCoach is the controller of the data about his or her clients"; "If you are a client of a ProCoach, your ProCoach will forward to us your name, email address and program type for us to invite you to sign up." The ProCoach "will be able to access and review" a list including weight, prescription medication information, health history and photos. Photos: "Uploading of photographs is optional and you can request that they be anonymized.. these photos will only be viewed by Precision coaching staff or, if these photos have been requested by your personal ProCoach coach, then they may be viewed by your ProCoach". Reminders: "Sending you daily or weekly email reminders of the next steps in the program, and when new messages or feedback arrives. You can start and stop delivery of these emails by changing a setting". Transfers: "We transfer personal information to Canada.. We also transfer personal information to the United States"; "a service provider that processes or stores personal information on our behalf outside of your country of residence". Providers: "We currently use third-party analytics and performance analysis partners, and a variety of advertising and marketing platforms, as listed in our Cookie Policy." Rights: "port your personal information". No hosting provider or region, video, AI, HIPAA, BAA, PHIPA or Ontario text (searched).
5. Precision Nutrition terms of use · precisionnutrition.com/terms-of-use Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Searched in full (also cited as b8_pn_terms). "Precision currently operates from Ontario, Canada. These Terms of Use shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of the Province of Ontario, and the laws of Canada applicable therein". Contains SMS short-code 76898 alert terms and a social-network registration clause that concern the Precision Nutrition Coaching Program, not ProCoach, so neither is used. The word "certified" refers to the PN coaching credential. No hosting, export, AI, HIPAA, BAA or PHIPA text.