Unlimited plan: Unlimited not establishedno explicitly unlimited plan with the habit workflow is printed
Zero clients: No zero-client discount established.
Above the published ladder: not published; never extrapolated.
Reference offers (not used in the price cell)
Amounts the record keeps as printed but does not calculate from, with the reason in the pricing note above. A bare amount here carries no currency code unless one is named.
Offer
As recorded
plan: HYROX + Hybrid (up to 20 active clients); monthly: 149; annual total: 1490; clients: 20
Workflow
Status
Documented — Daily, weekly or monthly habits assigned to clients or groups, client logging (manual or automatic) and coach completion review with notes.12
Free
Trial only — 14-day trial; permanent free habit access not established.12
Client-side charges
Not established — not in the amount
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
Prices for 50, 250, 500 and unlimited active clients sit behind a client selector and were not read (view the selector in a browser).
Currency code not stated ($ only); taxes not stated.
HYROX + Hybrid tier ($149 at 20 clients) is a performance add-on, not needed for the habit workflow; held as reference.
Optional $149 one-time white labelling / app setup not in the base subscription.
No account test or regulatory suitability assessment.
Regulated use — lay reading
Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
US HIPAA-covered activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state
Data entry
Vendor states: Collects workout logs, nutrition preferences, goals and performance data when the coaching software is used; health-related information is processed with consent if voluntarily provided. The customer coach or company is the controller and Pono the processor.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
Hosting
Vendor states: Data is held on infrastructure of unnamed hosting service providers. The policy says that if the Services are accessed outside Canada, data may be transferred to servers in the United States or other countries. Region and provider are not named.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
Messages
Not stated
Notifications
Not stated
Attachments
Not stated
Video
Not stated
Exports
Vendor states: States a right to port data to another provider; requests go to support@ponosoftware.com. A self-service export is not described.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
Integrations
Vendor states: A user may connect Garmin Connect; imported workout metrics (and GPS routes where available) are stored and made available to authorised coaches. Payment, hosting and email service providers receive data. Google and Meta reporting connections are for company marketing reports.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
AI features
Vendor states: AI features process the content users submit and what is generated, store it in AI assistant logs, and may share it with third-party AI providers, including fitness and nutrition data and other sensitive information. The policy says minimisation measures are planned and may not exist for all features; providers may briefly retain data for abuse monitoring; AI can be disabled in account settings.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
US business associate agreement
Not stated
Canada or Ontario
Vendor states: Operator Pono Software Inc. is at a Vancouver, British Columbia address. The policy says data of people accessing the Services outside Canada may be transferred to the United States or elsewhere. No hosting region in Canada, Ontario or PHIPA statement.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
Evidence
1. Pono Habits · ponosoftware.com/habits Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Coach sets daily, weekly or monthly habits from 40 ready-made ideas or custom ones (yes/no, quantity, limit or range, reminder), assigns them to a client or a group with per-client overrides; clients log in the app or on the coach website, or logged nutrition, workout and connected-health data updates the habit. Coach reviews completion across clients, opens a client history, corrects a log, excuses a period or leaves a coach note. Read from the static page source because the fetch tool returned only the title.
2. Pono Pricing · ponosoftware.com/pricing Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Every plan gives the complete platform with all features, priced by active clients chosen with a selector (20, 50, 250, 500, unlimited). Static page shows only the 20-client tier: Fitness + Nutrition $79/month or $790 billed annually; HYROX + Hybrid $149/month or $1,490 (adds a $70 Performance add-on). $ without currency code. 14-day free trial; unlimited coaches and staff; optional $149 one-time white labelling or app setup. Other tiers appear only after using the selector. Read from static page source.
3. Pono Privacy · ponosoftware.com/privacy-policy Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Privacy policy, effective 2026-09-13, Pono Software Inc., Vancouver BC (read in the built-in browser; plain fetch returned no body). Collects workout logs, nutrition preferences, goals, performance data; health-related information voluntarily provided is processed with consent. Customer coach/company is controller, Pono processor. Hosting providers and payment/email platforms named by category only; if you access outside Canada, data may be transferred to servers in the United States or other countries. Right to port data; requests to support@ponosoftware.com. AI features: inputs and outputs stored in AI assistant logs, shared with third-party AI providers (may include fitness, nutrition and other sensitive information), minimization measures planned not yet complete for all features, providers may briefly retain for abuse monitoring, AI can be disabled in account settings. Garmin Connect import available to authorised coaches; Google/Meta reporting connections are for company marketing reports. Security: SSL encryption and restricted access. No HIPAA, BAA, Ontario or PHIPA statement. Words compliant/certified absent. Garmin Connect import covers workout metrics and, where available, GPS routes.