At 0 clients: $50 per monthcurrency unconfirmed · a known option, not a verified cheapest plan · No zero-client discount established; base subscription applies.
Annual billing at 20 clients: Price not establishedannual invoice not printed
Unlimited plan: Quote requiredRequest a vendor quote.
Zero clients: No zero-client discount established; base subscription applies.
Above the published ladder: quote required.
Workflow
Status
Documented — Recurring client tasks with completion notifications and practitioner progress review.123
Free
Trial only — 30-day trial. Recurring habits start on Growth.123
Client-side charges
Not established — not in the amount
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
Spark excluded because recurring tasks start on Growth.
Currency code and exact annual invoices unconfirmed.
Not account-tested. Regulatory suitability has not been assessed.
Regulated use — lay reading
Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
US HIPAA-covered activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability has not been assessed.
Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability has not been assessed.
Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state
Data entry
Vendor states: Privacy policy: the professional decides what to collect, how long to keep it and who on the team can see it; the vendor says it does not require, request or expect sensitive information to be entered for the service to work.4· checked 21 Oct 2026
Hosting
Vendor states: Privacy policy: "Quenza stores data in Germany"; footer "Hosted in the European Union"; hosting providers are described only as established providers, none named.4· checked 21 Oct 2026
Messages
Vendor states: Privacy policy lists messages, session notes and activity responses as client data under the professional's control; only encryption in transit (TLS) is described.4· checked 21 Oct 2026
Notifications
Vendor states: Privacy policy: service emails include password resets, invitations and notifications; tracking technologies may be used in emails and in-app notifications to measure opens and interactions. Content is not described.4· checked 21 Oct 2026
Attachments
Vendor states: Privacy policy lists files uploaded by professionals and clients; encryption in transit (TLS) is the only protection described.4· checked 21 Oct 2026
Video
Not stated
Exports
Vendor states: Privacy policy: "You can ask us for a copy of your data"; no self-service export described.4· checked 21 Oct 2026
Integrations
Vendor states: Privacy policy: service providers handle hosting and infrastructure, payment processing and email delivery.4· checked 21 Oct 2026
AI features
Not stated
US business associate agreement
Vendor states: Privacy policy: "Quenza is not a HIPAA compliant service and does not offer Business Associate Agreements."4· checked 21 Oct 2026
Canada or Ontario
Not stated
Where a statement above quotes the vendor's own words about the law, they are the vendor's words, quoted, not adopted.
Evidence
1. Quenza pricing · quenza.com/pricing Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Monthly Spark25/10, Growth50/250, Impact125/400, Collective160/500. Dollar code unspecified. Recurring tasks begin on Growth; Beyond has unlimited clients with sales quote. 30-day trial. Annual equivalents20/40/100/128 are not invoice totals.
2. Quenza recurring tasks · help.quenza.com/article/153-setting-up-recurring-tasks Vendor page (help centre) · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Tasks assigned to clients can repeat daily, weekly or monthly; scheduler configuration documented.
3. Quenza client completion · quenza.com/features/tasks Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Clients mark tasks complete; practitioner receives a notification and can review progress.
4. Quenza privacy and cookie policy · quenza.com/privacy Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Privacy policy. Professionals decide what to collect, how long to keep it and who on their team can see it; the vendor says it "does not require, request, or expect such information to be entered" for the service to work. "Quenza stores data in Germany"; footer "Hosted in the European Union"; hosting providers described only as "established hosting providers", none named. Professional content lists "files you upload" and client data lists "uploaded files"; client data includes session notes, activity responses, messages and uploaded files; "service emails such as password resets, invitations, and notifications", with tracking in emails and in-app notifications. "You can ask us for a copy of your data." Service providers: hosting and infrastructure, payment processing, email delivery. Security: TLS in transit, role-limited staff access, regular patching; "No system is completely secure." States: "Quenza is not a HIPAA compliant service and does not offer Business Associate Agreements." No AI, video or Canada statement.