One practitioner · base subscription › QuickCoach

QuickCoach

Professional · priced at your client count · checked 21 Oct 2026
Workflow
Documented
Pro: daily custom habit assignments, client check-ins and full habit history. 1 2
At 20 clients, pay monthly
USD 39 per monthannual: USD 390 per year, upfront
Pro — dedicated habit tracking · unlimited 1 2

The ladder, as the vendor printed it

The highlighted row is the one the engine selects for this count.
PlanCapacityPer monthPer year, upfrontPractitionersEligibilitySource
Pro — dedicated habit trackingunlimitedUSD 39USD 390not printedgeneral 1 2

Workflow

Status
Documented — Pro: daily custom habit assignments, client check-ins and full habit history. 1 2
Free
Trial only — Free account up to20clients; dedicated multi-habit tracking is Pro. Free habit workflow not established. 1 2
Client-side charges
Not established — not in the amount
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Regulated use — lay reading

Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
US HIPAA-covered activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.

Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state

Data entry
Vendor states: Privacy policy: the platform exists to "enable coaches, trainers, and professionals to manage their clients", and collects "health-related information voluntarily provided by users or their clients". 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Hosting
Vendor states: Privacy policy: "Data is primarily stored using secure cloud infrastructure, including Australian-based data centres" and the vendor has "the capability to support data storage in other regions where required or requested"; the analytics provider PostHog "stores data on infrastructure in the United States". Hosting provider is not named. 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Messages
Not stated
Notifications
Vendor states: Privacy policy: information is used to "communicate service-related updates and notifications", and "Communication and notification services" is a listed provider category. Notification content is not described. 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Attachments
Vendor states: Privacy policy collects "Photos, videos, and documents voluntarily uploaded to the platform". 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Video
Not stated
Exports
Vendor states: Terms: before termination for certain payment disputes, "On request, we will provide an export of your account data". Privacy policy lists "Data portability" as a GDPR right for EU and UK residents. 4 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Integrations
Vendor states: Privacy policy: "Information received through integrations with third-party services, APIs, or connected tools". Terms: "QuickCoach may integrate with third-party services (e.g. payment processors, analytics tools)." 3 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
AI features
Vendor states: Privacy policy lists "AI and data-processing services" as a third-party provider category (no provider or data use described). Terms: "AI-generated outputs" are "provided for general informational purposes only". 3 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
US business associate agreement
Not stated
Canada or Ontario
Not stated

Evidence

  1. 1. Quickcoach · quickcoach.fit/
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Free account20clients; simple habit tasks mentioned. Rich multi-habit check-ins/history explicitly Pro. USD39/month or390/year unlimited clients. Billing service fees10% Free and3.5% Pro plus Stripe; optional add-ons separate.
  2. 2. Quickcoach Pro · quickcoach.fit/quickcoach-pro-features-pricing.html
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Daily custom habits assigned to clients with number/completion/rating responses; client logs and full history. Pro includes workflow;14-day Pro trial. Multi-habit feature switches off after downgrade.
  3. 3. QuickCoach privacy policy · quickcoach.fit/privacy.html
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Read in full (last updated 21 Aug 2026; operator FitFocus IO PTY LTD, "Australian owned & operated"). 3.1: "Health-related information voluntarily provided by users or their clients"; Media: "Photos, videos, and documents voluntarily uploaded to the platform"; Third-Party Data: "Information received through integrations with third-party services, APIs, or connected tools". 4.1: "Enable coaches, trainers, and professionals to manage their clients"; "Communicate service-related updates and notifications". 4.3 provider categories: "Cloud hosting and infrastructure providers", "Analytics and monitoring tools, including PostHog", "Communication and notification services", "AI and data-processing services"; "We select providers that follow industry-leading security practices, including compliance with standards such as ISO, SOC, and HIPAA where applicable." 5.1: "Encryption of data in transit and at rest". 5.2: "Data is primarily stored using secure cloud infrastructure, including Australian-based data centres. We have the capability to support data storage in other regions where required or requested." 9: "PostHog, stores data on infrastructure in the United States". GDPR section lists "Data portability". No messaging feature, video call, BAA, PHIPA or Canada text.
  4. 4. QuickCoach terms of service · quickcoach.fit/terms.html
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Read by searching the full text. 10.4 (chargebacks and payment disputes): "On request, we will provide an export of your account data before termination takes effect." 12: "QuickCoach may integrate with third-party services (e.g. payment processors, analytics tools)." 3: content "including training programs, health data tracking, fitness guidance, or AI-generated outputs — are provided for general informational purposes only." Governing law New South Wales, Australia. No HIPAA, BAA, hosting, messaging or Canada text.