One person · five habits · one year › Resolve: Habit Tracker (Resolve App)

Resolve: Habit Tracker (Resolve App)

Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree download; listing says a subscription is required for all features with a free trial for new users; what stays free is not stated.
1 2 3
Minimum paid, year one
USD 29.99 to USD 99.99one annual invoice · store rows conflict · no winner · store listing · whether this tier covers five habits is not established
1 2 3

Every documented configuration

OfferAs printedYear oneBasis
Weekly (store row)USD 6.99 per weekUSD 363.4852 weekly bills · store listing
Monthly (store row)USD 9.99 per monthUSD 119.8812 monthly bills · store listing
Monthly (store row)USD 14.99 per monthUSD 179.8812 monthly bills · store listing
Yearly (store row)USD 29.99 per yearUSD 29.99one annual invoice · store rows conflict · store listing
Yearly (store row)USD 49.99 per yearUSD 49.99one annual invoice · store rows conflict · store listing
Yearly (store row)USD 69.99 per yearUSD 69.99one annual invoice · store rows conflict · store listing
Yearly (store row)USD 69.99 per yearUSD 69.99one annual invoice · store rows conflict · store listing
Yearly (store row)USD 99.99 per yearUSD 99.99one annual invoice · store rows conflict · store listing
Resolve Premium Yearly (store row)USD 44.99 per yearUSD 44.99one annual invoice · store rows conflict · store listing
Premium (store row, period unstated)USD 39.99 period not printednot computedbasis not printed · store listing

Sources for the amounts: 1 2 3. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.

The record's price summary: Ten unnamed in-app purchase rows on the US store (USD per listing markup), from $6.99/week to $99.99/year, listed as separate purchase options; whether they are alternatives, regional or legacy prices is not established and none is chosen.

Workflow

Status
Documented — Build or break habits with morning and evening check-ins, streaks and progress statistics; non-daily schedules and per-habit reminders not described. 1 2 3
Free
Not established — Free download; listing says a subscription is required for all features with a free trial for new users; what stays free is not stated. 1 2 3
Free habit cap
Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
Paid tier that covers five habits
Not established — Cited findings do not state which paid offer lifts the free habit limit to five or more.
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Evidence

  1. 1. Resolve Store · apps.apple.com/us/app/-/id6751532440
    Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Resolve: Habit Tracker, developer Resolve App (seller JBE Digital Ltd), App Store id 6751532440, iPhone (iOS 17). Build or break habits, morning and evening check-ins, streaks, progress stats, patterns, AI coaching; push notifications added. Free download; "requires a subscription to access all features" with a free trial for new users. Ten in-app purchase rows: weekly $6.99, monthly $9.99 and $14.99, yearly $29.99, $49.99, $69.99, $69.99, $99.99, Resolve Premium yearly $44.99, Premium $39.99 (period unstated); products unnamed, no currency code.
  2. 2. Resolve Site · ResolveApp.ai
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Vendor site describes the AI habit tracker (daily coaching, insights, journaling); no pricing, trial or platform details.
  3. 3. Resolve Markup · apps.apple.com/us/app/-/id6751532440
    Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Resolve: Habit Tracker, App Store id 6751532440. Re-read 2026-10-21 (raw page): the page markup (schema.org SoftwareApplication Offer) prints priceCurrency USD on the app offer (price 0), the same evidence as; the in-app purchase rows print only a $ sign, so USD is the vendor listing's own printed code, not inferred from the storefront.