One person · five habits · one year › Ring Habit

Ring Habit

Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
five by default; the Free and Minimum paid cells follow the count
Free (five habits)
Free (10 habits)The free web tracker allows up to ten daily habits with no account, which covers five habits; the iPhone app is free with an optional premium that unlocks unlimited habits (App Store: Monthly $0.99, Yearly $6.99, Lifetime $12.99).
1 2 3 4
Minimum paid, year one
$6.99one annual invoice (iPhone Yearly) · store listing · currency unconfirmed · the tier that covers five habits (Free web tracker (up to ten daily habits)) is not matched to a printed amount
1 2 3 4

Every documented configuration

OfferAs printedYear oneBasis
Free web tracker (10 daily habits)Free0free
iPhone Monthly$0.99 per month · currency unconfirmed$11.88 · currency unconfirmed12 monthly bills · store listing
iPhone Yearly$6.99 per year · currency unconfirmed$6.99 · currency unconfirmedone annual invoice · the minimum · store listing
iPhone Lifetime$12.99 lifetime · currency unconfirmed$12.99 · currency unconfirmedone-time purchase · store listing

Sources for the amounts: 1 2 3 4. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.

The record's price summary: Free web tracker (up to ten daily habits); iPhone in-app purchases Monthly $0.99, Yearly $6.99, Lifetime $12.99 (US App Store, $ without currency code).

Workflow

Status
Documented — Daily habits in the browser with strength score and consistency grid; iPhone app adds reminders and weekly, monthly and specific-day schedules. 1 2 3 4
Free
Free — The free web tracker allows up to ten daily habits with no account, which covers five habits; the iPhone app is free with an optional premium that unlocks unlimited habits (App Store: Monthly $0.99, Yearly $6.99, Lifetime $12.99). 1 2 3 4
Free habit cap
10 — 1 2 3 4
Paid tier that covers five habits
Free web tracker (up to ten daily habits) — 1 2 3 4
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Evidence

  1. 1. Ring Site · ringhabits.com/en/
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Official site: free browser tracker, no install or account, up to ten daily habits; habit strength score, formation stage, consistency grid and trend stats. Free iPhone app adds reminders, streaks, weekly/monthly/specific-day habits and categories; an optional upgrade gives "unlimited habits" on iPhone. No prices, currency or developer name; the iPhone free habit limit is not stated.
  2. 2. Ring Tries · ringhabits.com/en/pricing
    Search result only, not an official page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    /en/pricing returned 404; one search for the app found no App Store listing tied to ringhabits.com (attempts 2 and 3).
  3. 3. Ring Home Browser · ringhabits.com/en/
    Vendor page, re-read · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Site home re-read in the built-in browser: the three "Get Ring Habit" buttons link to the App Store listing apps.apple.com/app/ring-habits-streak-reward/id6759835830 (the earlier read missed it); the iPhone page says the app is free with an optional upgrade for unlimited habits.
  4. 4. Ring Appstore · apps.apple.com/us/app/ring-habits-streak-reward/id6759835830
    Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    US App Store listing "Ring Habits - Streak & Reward", developer Maurizio Bellini, copyright Fooshi Digital Solutions (terms and privacy link to a lovable.app address): Free, In-App Purchases Yes: Lifetime $12.99, Yearly $6.99, Monthly $0.99 ($ without a currency code; no schema.org price markup). Description: "Optional premium unlocks unlimited habits"; daily, weekly or monthly routines; no account, no ads; iPhone and iPad, iOS 17+. Read in the built-in browser. Which of the three purchases unlocks unlimited habits is not stated.