Unlimited plan: $82 per monthcurrency unconfirmed · annual: $981 per year, upfront · currency unconfirmed
Zero clients: No zero-client discount established.
Above the published ladder: not published; never extrapolated.
Workflow
Status
Documented — Scheduled recurring habit assignment, client completion/quantity logging and coach streak and completion-rate review.12
Free
Trial only — 14-day trial on all plans; no permanent free plan listed.12
Client-side charges
Not established — not in the amount
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
Currency code not stated ($ only); VAT excluded.
Written coach feedback on habits not described.
Habit inclusion on every plan read from a comparison table with no missing marker; not confirmed per plan.
No account test or regulatory suitability assessment.
Regulated use — lay reading
Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
US HIPAA-covered activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state
Data entry
Vendor states: The trainer or studio is the controller of client data and Scraler the processor; clients provide identity data, medical conditions, injuries, progress photos, weight and body measurements, optional cycle-tracking entries with separate consent, and HealthKit data read with permission.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
Hosting
Vendor states: Primary data is stored in the EU (Frankfurt) on Supabase (database, auth, storage), with AES-256 encryption at rest and TLS in transit; Vercel serves hosting and functions globally; other processors are in the EU or US under standard contractual clauses.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
Messages
Vendor states: Chat messages are stored and described as encrypted in transit (TLS 1.3) and at rest (AES-256); a trainer who connects an AI app such as Claude or ChatGPT lets that app read chat messages with clients, and the terms require the trainer to have told clients.34· checked 21 Oct 2026
Notifications
Vendor states: Mobile push goes through Expo, Apple APNs and Google FCM (US) and emails through Resend and AWS SES; service notifications and appointment reminders are listed; the content of a notification is not described.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
Attachments
Vendor states: Progress photos are collected as special-category health data; uploaded exercise videos are hosted and streamed by Bunny.net (EU: Frankfurt, Stockholm) via a worldwide CDN.34· checked 21 Oct 2026
Video
Vendor states: Uploaded exercise videos are hosted and streamed by Bunny.net; live video calls are not described.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
Exports
Vendor states: The privacy policy lists a right to data portability; the terms say a user may export their data within 30 days after termination.34· checked 21 Oct 2026
Integrations
Vendor states: Apple HealthKit (reads steps, heart rate, energy, exercise minutes, sleep, body mass and workouts, writes completed workouts back); Stripe and Stripe Connect; Google or Apple sign-in; an optional AI Connector to Claude or ChatGPT chosen by the trainer; the vendor says health data is never sent to marketing or analytics tools.34· checked 21 Oct 2026
AI features
Vendor states: Google Gemini helps trainers generate workout and meal plans and may receive goals, preferences and relevant health information; the vendor says Google does not train on API data and the trainer reviews and approves plans; cycle-tracking data is never sent to AI providers; a trainer-connected AI app can read client training, nutrition, check-in and progress data and chat messages.34· checked 21 Oct 2026
US business associate agreement
Not stated
Canada or Ontario
Not stated
Evidence
1. Scraler Habits · scraler.com/features/habits Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Coach drags a habit onto a day in the client Habits tab and sets a repeat pattern (one day, every day, chosen weekdays, every few days). Clients mark done in app or web, or log amounts against targets. Coach Habits tab shows streak, best streak and completion rate. Written feedback on habits not described. 14-day free trial, full access.
2. Scraler Pricing · scraler.com/pricing Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Plus $37/month or $441/year, 50 active clients; Premium $52 or $621/year, 100; Ultimate $82 or $981/year, unlimited. $ without currency code; excludes VAT. 14-day trial on all plans. No free plan listed. Habit Tracking row in comparison shows no missing-feature marker (reading of extracted text).
3. Scraler privacy policy · scraler.com/privacy-policy Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Privacy policy: GDPR-oriented; trainer is controller and Scraler the processor; data stored primarily in the EU (Frankfurt) on Supabase; processors table (Vercel, Stripe, Google Gemini, Bunny.net video, Resend, AWS SES, Expo/APNs/FCM); chat messages encrypted (TLS 1.3, AES-256); AI plan generation via Google Gemini; trainer-connected AI apps; HealthKit integration. No HIPAA, BAA, Canada statement. Quoted: "the trainer/studio acts as the data controller.. and Scraler acts as a data processor"; special-category data includes "Medical conditions, injuries, physical limitations" and "Progress photos, weight tracking, body composition changes"; HealthKit: "reads health and fitness data from Apple HealthKit, including steps, heart rate, active energy burned, exercise minutes, sleep analysis, body mass, and workout sessions. We write completed workout data back to HealthKit"; cycle tracking is optional with separate consent and "never sent to our AI providers"; processors table "Supabase Database, auth, storage EU (Frankfurt)", "Vercel Hosting, serverless functions Global (SCCs)", "Bunny.net.. Hosting and streaming of uploaded exercise videos EU (Frankfurt, Stockholm); delivered via a worldwide CDN", "Expo, Apple (APNs), Google (FCM) Mobile push notifications US (SCCs)", Resend and AWS SES emails US; "Your primary data is stored in the European Union (Frankfurt, Germany)"; security: "Database encryption via Supabase (AES-256)", "Message Encryption: Chat messages encrypted in transit via TLS 1.3 and at rest via AES-256"; "Communication: Sending service notifications, appointment reminders"; AI: "Google Gemini.. fitness goals, preferences, and relevant health information may be sent", "Google does not use API data to train their models", "your trainer reviews and approves them"; trainer-connected AI app "can then read the training, nutrition, check-in and progress data your trainer holds about you, your class bookings, and your chat messages"; "Special category health data.. is never transmitted to advertising, analytics, or marketing tools"; Stripe and Stripe Connect; Google or Apple sign-in; "Right to Data Portability (Article 20)". No HIPAA, BAA or Canada mention.
4. Scraler terms of service · scraler.com/terms-of-service Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Terms: export of data within 30 days after termination; AI Connector terms (trainer informs clients that chat content may be read by the AI app); Bunny.net listed for exercise videos; not medical advice. Quoted: "you may export your data within 30 days" after termination; AI Connector terms: trainer confirms "you have informed your clients that the content of their chats with you may be read by the AI App you use"; "Bunny.net (BunnyWay d.o.o., Slovenia): hosting and streaming of uploaded exercise videos"; "Our platform does not provide medical advice".