EUR 107.88≈ USD 121.14, est. at the 21 Oct 2026 rate
12 monthly bills · store listing
Yearly
EUR 69.99 per year
EUR 69.99≈ USD 78.59, est. at the 21 Oct 2026 rate
one annual invoice · store listing
Sources for the amounts: 1. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: EUR 5.99 lifetime, EUR 8.99 monthly, EUR 69.99 yearly (listing markup prints priceCurrency EUR; euro sign on purchases); free limits not established.
Workflow
Status
Documented — Daily, weekly or monthly habits with streak targets, per-habit weekly reminders and a 365-day history grid.1
Free
Not established — Free download; free habit cap not stated (a changelog mentions a fixed bug that stopped free users creating habits).1
Free habit cap
Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
Paid tier that covers five habits
Not established — Cited findings do not state which paid offer lifts the free habit limit to five or more.
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
Identity: the article row says Spark Habits; the current official listing is named Spark Tracker (HabitSquare in text). Same name family and developer-less article row; match rests on the store title, not on a rename notice.
Lifetime price below monthly price as printed; not reconciled.
Store listing read; not installed or tested. In-app purchase sheet and regional prices not captured.
Evidence
1. Spark · apps.apple.com/de/app/habit-tracker-spark-tracker/id6470763573 Store listing, DE App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved App Store (DE storefront) id6470763573, Habit Tracker - Spark Tracker, developer Francisco Sainz; description also calls the app HabitSquare. Free with in-app purchases in EUR: lifetime 5.99 one-time, monthly 8.99, yearly 69.99 (as printed). Habits repeat daily, weekly or monthly with days-per-week streak target, weekly reminders per habit, multiple completions per day, 365-day grid, archive. Free habit cap not stated. iPhone (iOS 17+). Currency: the listing markup (schema.org Offer in the page JSON-LD) prints priceCurrency EUR on the app offer, and the in-app purchase prices render with the euro sign; the code is printed only in markup, not in visible text; the storefront country is not the evidence.