Sources for the amounts: 1. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Premium $39.99/year or $6.99/month (USD, per listing text); the description also prints $29.99 annual and $4.99 monthly, unresolved.
Workflow
Status
Documented — Habits with editable schedule, times and reminders, streaks, statistics, mood and journal.1
Free
Not established — Free tier exists; Premium listed as unlimited habits, so a cap exists but is not stated.1
Free habit cap
Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
Paid tier that covers five habits
Premium — Premium adds unlimited habits; monthly and annual options with conflicting amounts.1
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
Listed in-app purchase prices conflict with prices in the description; both kept, no winner picked.
Documented by the vendor store listing or site; not tested in the app or at the purchase sheet. Free habit cap, history retention and regional prices are not established unless stated.
Evidence
1. Tangerine Store · apps.apple.com/us/app/id1468882685 Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Tangerine: Self-care & Goals, seller Bitdreams OU. iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch (iOS 26+). Free with in-app purchases: Premium annual $39.99, Premium monthly $6.99; description also lists $2.49/month billed yearly as one $29.99 payment and $4.99/month (conflicting, kept separate). Description says prices are in US Dollars (USD). Habit schedule, times and reminders editable; streaks and statistics; Premium adds unlimited habits and unlimited reminders per habit; yearly plan has a 7-day trial. Free habit cap not stated.