One person · five habits · one year › Today Habit tracker

Today Habit tracker

Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
five by default; the Free and Minimum paid cells follow the count
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree download; premium listed as unlimited habits and cards, so a free cap exists but its number is not stated.
1
Minimum paid, year one
USD 9.99one annual invoice (Premium Annual) · store listing
1 2

Every documented configuration

OfferAs printedYear oneBasis
Premium MonthlyUSD 3.99 per monthUSD 47.8812 monthly bills · store listing
Premium AnnualUSD 9.99 per yearUSD 9.99one annual invoice · the minimum · store listing
All premium featuresUSD 299.99 one-timeUSD 299.99one-time purchase · store listing

Sources for the amounts: 1 2. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.

The record's price summary: Premium $3.99 monthly / $9.99 annual / $299.99 all-features as listed (USD per listing markup).

Workflow

Status
Documented — Per-habit dashboard cards, reminders, streak calendar and statistics. 1
Free
Not established — Free download; premium listed as unlimited habits and cards, so a free cap exists but its number is not stated. 1
Free habit cap
Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
Paid tier that covers five habits
Premium — Premium is unlimited habits; monthly and annual options listed, not ranked across billing periods. 1
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Evidence

  1. 1. Today Store · apps.apple.com/us/app/id1055295863
    Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Today Habit tracker, developer Neybox Digital Ltd.; iPhone and Apple Watch (iOS 18+). Free with in-app purchases: Premium Monthly $3.99, Premium Annual $9.99, all premium features $299.99 (as listed; "$" only, no code). Reminders: as many per habit as needed. Streak calendar, statistics, badges; per-habit cards (Apple Health charts, counters, to-dos). Premium-only: unlimited habits, unlimited cards, iCloud/Dropbox backup. Numeric free habit cap not stated. Schedule options (daily/weekly/monthly) appear only in a user review, not imported.
  2. 2. Today Currency Markup · apps.apple.com/us/app/id1055295863
    Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Today Habit tracker App Store listing. Re-read 2026-10-21, raw page: the listing markup (schema.org Offer on the app) prints priceCurrency USD; the visible in-app purchase prices carry only a $ sign. Basis: schema.org Offer priceCurrency on the US storefront listing; applied to the in-app purchase prices shown on that storefront. The code is the listing markup's own, not inferred from the storefront country.